Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Créatroom et la Sorcièramique
Créatroom et la Sorcièramique
  • Peinture sur céramique et scrapbooking. Studio contemporain ouvert au public. Réalisations personnelles de céramique et vente de matériel de scrapbooking + ateliers et stages enfants/adultes. Rue Neuve 27 à 4500 HUY - BELGIQUE
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Créatroom et la Sorcièramique
Derniers commentaires
28 janvier 2008

New season!

Hello everybody,

If you are interested by speaking English, come and join us, we are looking forward to meet you.

This is a new session, so I am waiting for new groups to be created.

The group has no pretention, it's just for the fun of using a language we love or/and we would like to improve by a conversation. You will meet all kind of persons of many different backgrounds, and different English levels. This is part of the fun. I want the group to be very friendly and welcoming.

English is not my mother tongue for I had learned it in the US, so mistakes I know of! However I like to share what I know and I am always happy to learn new vocabulary, idioms and slang! If you feel the same and would like to meet friendly people, you'll be welcome on:

Thursdays     10 to 11:30' AM     14h and 28th of February     -       16th and 20st of March        -       10th and 24th of April

Saturdays      10 to 11:30' AM       23rd of February               -          22sd of March                  -             19th of April

Fee: 5€/ meeting

I can't wait meeting you!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité